Fashion

You want to know these benefits of wearing white clothes!

My friend Clarissa is in the fashion industry and would love to tell you more about what the colour white does to you and your mood. So, I shall take a step back and make way for my friend’s fashion advice!

  1. Freshes your look

White clothing is a way to refresh and brighten up your look. Add some white pieces to your wardrobe and refresh your everyday look.

2. Cools down

White is perfect for hot summer days. White reflects light and therefore has a cooling effect. If you’re looking for a ‘cooling’ outfit, this colour is definitely a good option.

3. Confidence

White clothes make you look confident. If you’ve got an important appointment or a party planned, white clothes are a perfect choice.

4. Timeless

White clothes will never go out of style. It’s a colour that’s timeless and will always be stylish. Instead of spending money on temporary trends, it’s better to invest in white.

5. Easy to combine

White clothing is easy to combine with other colours and prints. And also with accessories such as bags, shoes and jewellery. For some reason, it almost always matches.

6. A unique colour

White is the eye-catcher among the colours, there’s no doubt about it. That fresh and clean appearance always ensures a visible presence. When you wear a white outfit, you stand out and attract attention.

7. Elegance

Whether you choose a casual or a chic evening outfit, the colour white always gives a sense of elegance. If you want to create an elegant and well-groomed look, consider incorporating white clothing into your wardrobe.

Free A Person Laying a Shirt Flat on a Surface Stock Photo

Love, Skye Lewis ❤

You can also follow me on FacebookTwitterInstagramTwitch, and TikTok

Image source: Pexels

28 thoughts on “You want to know these benefits of wearing white clothes!

  1. Damm where do you find friends so easily. Everyone I try and make friends with it just pretend I don’t Exist. I wonder wish I never existed at all. Because if people don’t care enough I exist then what difference would it make?

    Liked by 1 person

      1. When I was young I thought everyone had mean parents so I just used to wonder why adults acted kind around me. I was always waiting for them to find a reason to lash out at me

        Liked by 1 person

Een reactie plaatsen