Music

Songs that are popular to listen to around Halloween

I’m a sucker for music, it’s literally something I live for. Now, I’m not really one who’s really into Christmas songs or Valentine’s Day songs when the time comes, and I’m also not really into typical Halloween songs. But, I can’t deny that some songs are very fun to listen to while the spooky day arrives. So, I did some research and saw that these songs are always played during the Halloween season!

  • Michael Jackson: Thriller
  • Ray Parker Jr.: Ghostbusters
  • Bobby Pickett: Monster Mash
  • Blue Oyster Cult: (Don’t Fear) The Reaper
  • AC/DC: Highway To Hell
  • Citizens of Halloween Town: This Is Halloween
  • Warren Zevon: Werewolves
  • Rockwell: Somebody’s Watching Me
  • Dj Jazzy Jeff ft The Fresh Prince: A Nightmare On My Street
  • Santana: Black Magic Woman
  • Stevie Wonder: Superstition
  • Screaming Jay Hawkins: I Put A Spell On You
  • Electric Light Orchestra: Evil Woman
  • Talking Heads: Psycho Killer
  • The Rolling Stones: Sympathy For The Devil
  • Ozzy Osbourne: Bark At The Moon
  • Oingo Boingo: Dead Man’s Party
  • Little Nell, Patricia Quinn, and Richard O’Brien: Time Warp
  • Whodini: Freaks Come Out At Night
  • The Cranberries: Zombie

Liefs, Deem ❤

You can also follow me on FacebookTwitterInstagram and Twitch

12 thoughts on “Songs that are popular to listen to around Halloween

Een reactie plaatsen